QUALITY YOU CAN RELY ON
EQUIPMENT THAT IS BUILT TO LAST

4 REASONS TO TRUST IN HETTICH

LONG TERM RELIABILITY

With durable materials and German engineering, Hettich centrifuges deliver reliable results spin after spin. An average performance life of over 10 years, low repair rates and reduced downtimes allow for the maximum use of this high-quality equipment.

LOW COST OF OWNERSHIP

Parts and service are available for 10 years, even after a specific model has been discontinued. This support, in addition to the product’s long service life, allows numerous years of operation and reduces the cost of ownership significantly.

FULLY TESTED & CERTIFIED

Hettich products are engineered and manufactured in accordance with all current safety standards, including TÜV certification, and for the most products, Medical Device or IvD registration. Users can depend on a device that meets the highest safety standards in the industry.

WIDESPREAD APPLICATIONS

With interchangeable and versatile rotors, Hettich centrifuges fulfill both standard tasks and the requirements of special centrifuges.

The HettCube incubator range offers many features and options to facilitate the daily laboratory routine. This saves costs as well as valuable space in the laboratory.

0 +
Years of experience
0 +
Possibilities in climate equipment

Always very good after sales service!

OUR PRODUCTS

UNE QUALITE SUR LAQUELLE VOUS POUVEZ COMPTER
EQUIPEMENT CONCU POUR DURER

4 RAISONS DE CROIRE EN HETTICH

FIABILITE A LONG TERME

Avec des matériaux durables et une ingénierie allemande, les centrifugeuses Hettich fournissent des résultats fiables cycles après cycles. Une durée de vie moyenne de plus de 10 ans, des faibles taux de réparation permettent une utilisation sereine de cet équipement de qualité.

BONNE RENTABILITE

Les pièces ainsi que le service sont disponible pour 10ans, même après l’arrêt de fabrication d’un modèle. Ce support, en plus de la longue durée de vie de nos produits, permet de nombreuses années d’utilisation.

ENTIEREMENT TESTE ET CERTIFIE

Les produits Hettich sont conçus et fabriqués conformément à toutes les normes de sécurité en vigueur, incluant la certification TÜV, et également pour la plus part des produits aux dispositifs médicaux ou IvD. Les utilisateurs peuvent compter sur un appareil répondant aux normes de sécurité les plus strictes de l’industrie.

APPLICATIONS GENERALES

Avec des rotors interchangeables et polyvalents, les centrifugeuses Hettich répondent à la fois aux applications standards et spécifiques.

La gamme HettCube propose de nombreuses fonctionnalités et options afin de faciliter le travail en laboratoire. Cela permet d’économiser sur le budget et sur la place dans le laboratoire.

0 +
Années d'expérience
0 +
Possibilités d'équipement climatique

Toujours très bon service après-vente!

NOS PRODUITS